home > birth to six > storytimes > storytime


Pierre Bottineau Library  Print
55 Broadway St. NE
Minneapolis
612-543-6850

No registration required except as noted below. Parents/caregivers are expected to stay with children during all storytime sessions.

Family Storytime
Wednesday, April 16, 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, April 23, 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, April 30, 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, May 7, 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, May 14, 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, May 21, 10:30 a.m.
For children of all ages and their parent or caregiver. Talk, sing, read, write and play together in a format appropriate for young children. Share books, stories, rhymes, music and movement.
 Tell a Friend



Family Storytime
Mondays, March 10, March 17, March 24, April 7, April 14, April 21, April 28, May 5, May 12 & May 19, 6:30 p.m.
For children of all ages and their parent or caregiver. Talk, sing, read, write and play together in a format appropriate for young children. Share books, stories, rhymes, music and movement.
 Tell a Friend    Remind Me



Family Storytime
Wednesday, June 11, 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, June 18, 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, June 25, 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 2, 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 16, 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 23, 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 30, 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 6, 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 13, 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 20, 10:30 a.m.
For children of all ages and their parent or caregiver. Talk, sing, read, write and play together in a format appropriate for young children. Share books, stories, rhymes, music and movement.
 Tell a Friend    Remind Me


Search storytimes by library:

 

hcl mobile app
hclib
mobile
app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Depository
Library
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
County
Government
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS