Homework help holidays and vacations

2017-18 school year

K-12 homework tutors available September 11 to May 24, except on holidays and school vacations. See the schedule for locations and hours

No tutors available on these dates

All locations

  • Monday October 16 - Saturday October 21
  • Saturday December 23 - Saturday January 6
  • Wednesday, November 22 - Thursday, November 23
  • Monday, January 15
  • Monday, February 19

Augsburg Park Library

  • Monday, November 20
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Monday, March 26
  • Tuesday, March 27
  • Wednesday, March 28

Brookdale Library

  • Monday, March 26
  • Tuesday, March 27
  • Wednesday, March 28

Brooklyn Park Library

  • Thursday, December 21
  • Monday, March 26
  • Tuesday, March 27
  • Thursday, March 29

East Lake Library

  • Monday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 5

Franklin Library

  • Thursday, November 2
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Thursday, January 25
  • Tuesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 5

Hopkins Library

  • Monday, March 26
  • Wednesday, March 28

Hosmer Library

  • Wednesday, November 1
  • Saturday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Saturday, January 13
  • Wednesday, January 24
  • Saturday, January 27
  • Saturday, February 17
  • Saturday, March 31
  • Monday, April 2
  • Wednesday, April 4
  • Saturday, April 7

Nokomis Library

  • Monday, April 2

North Regional Library

  • Thursday, November 2
  • Thursday, January 25
  • Monday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 5

Roosevelt Library

  • Thursday, November 2
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Thursday, January 25
  • Thursday, February 15
  • Thursday, March 29
  • Monday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 5