bookspacePhoto of readermy comments
 home > bookspace > my comments > comment: dead witch walking /
Subscribe via RSS 
Dead witch walking
Kim Harrison
Adult Fiction HARRISO

Comments  Summary  Excerpt  Author Notes

Dawn Cook, who also writes under the pen name Kim Harrison, was born in Michigan. She is a member of both the Romance Writers of America and The Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America. Under the name of Dawn Cook, her books include The Decoy Princess, Princess At Sea, and the Truth series. Under the name of Kim Harrison, she writes the Rachel Morgan or Hollows series. In 2014 her title, The Undead Pool made The New York Times Best Seller List. (Bowker Author Biography)

Question about returns, requests or other account details?
 Add a Comment
Submission Guidelines

Find this title in the Library Catalog
Find this title in the Library Catalog

related book list

more titles about

main characters Rachel Morgan
Her career with Inderland Runner Services was going nowhere so she quit; has a contract on her head; determined to tag the largest drug dealer in the area and have her contract paid off; has a vampire for a roommate and a pixie for an assistant.
Bounty hunter

recent comments
hcl mobile app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS