bookspacePhoto of readermy comments
 home > bookspace > my comments > comment: the crystal cave /
Subscribe via RSS 
The crystal cave
Mary Stewart
Adult Fiction STEWART

Comments  Summary  Contents  Author Notes

Novelist Mary Stewart was born on September 17, 1916 in Sunderland, County Durham, England. She graduated from Durham University and taught English at both the school and university level. She is the well-known author of the Merlin Trilogy, whose titles include "The Crystal Cave" (1970), "The Hollow Hills (1973) and "The Last Enchantment" (1979). Stewart's other titles include "Madam, Will You Talk?" (1955), "My Brother Michael" (1959), "The Rough Magic" (1964), "The Little Broomstick" (1971), "Touch Not the Cat" (1976), "A Walk in Wolf Wood" (1980) and "Thornyhold" (1988). She currently divides her time between Edinburgh and the West Highlands in Scotland. (Bowker Author Biography)

Question about returns, requests or other account details?
 Add a Comment
Submission Guidelines

Find this title in the Library Catalog
Find this title in the Library Catalog

related book list

more titles about

main characters Merlin

recent comments
hcl mobile app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS