home > library information > library board >board membership
Rebekah Anderson
224 Janalyn Circle
Golden Valley, MN 55416
phone: 612-492-7842
City of residence: Golden Valley
email: rebekah.anderson@hclib.org

  Term expires
12/31/2016
Katherine Blauvelt
Hennepin County Library Administrative Offices
12601 Ridgedale Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55305
City of residence: Minneapolis
email: katherine.blauvelt@hclib.org

  Term expires
12/31/2016
Caitlin Cahill
Hennepin County Library Administrative Offices
12601 Ridgedale Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55305
City of residence: Maple Plain
email: caitlin.cahill@hclib.org

  Term expires
12/31/2015
Chris Damsgard, Secretary
9000 Plymouth Ave
M.S. E-350
Golden Valley, MN 55427
City of residence: Brooklyn Park
email: chris.damsgard@hclib.org

  Term expires
12/31/2016
Sandy Johnson
P.O. Box 581901
Minneapolis, MN 55458
City of residence: St. Louis Park
email: sandy.johnson@hclib.org

  Term expires
12/31/2014
Jill Joseph, President
Hennepin County Library Administrative Offices
12601 Ridgedale Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55305
City of residence: Eden Prairie
email: jill.joseph@hclib.org

  Term expires
12/31/2016
Kathleen Lamb
McGrann Shea Carnival Straughn & Lamb
800 Nicollet Mall, Suite 2600
Minneapolis, MN 55402
phone: 612-338-2525
City of residence: Minneapolis
email: kathleen.lamb@hclib.org

  Term expires
12/31/2016
Doris Rubenstein
Hennepin County Library Administrative Offices
12601 Ridgedale Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55305
phone: 612-861-7429
City of residence: Richfield
email: doris.rubenstein@hclib.org

  Term expires
12/31/2015
Jane Shanard
Hennepin County Library Administrative Offices
12601 Ridgedale Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55305
City of residence: Minnetonka
email: jane.shanard@hclib.org

  Term expires
12/31/2016
Gary Thaden, Vice President
2301 Aldrich Ave. So.
Minneapolis, MN 55405
phone: 612-377-2029
City of residence: Minneapolis
email: gary.thaden@hclib.org

  Term expires
12/31/2015
Therese VanBlarcom
14180 Norden Drive
Rogers, MN 55374
phone: 612-963-0335
City of residence: Rogers
email: therese.vanblarcom@hclib.org

  Term expires
12/31/2014

hcl mobile app
hclib
mobile
app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Depository
Library
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
County
Government
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS