home > reference & research > Directories

Directories
 
Associations Unlimited
Information provided on local, U.S., and worldwide, nonprofit membership organizations and professional societies. Contents include contact information, affiliations, and a brief history. Some entries include IRS information. more info.
Gale's Ready Reference Shelf
Directories in Print, Directory of Special Libraries and Information Centers, Encyclopedia of American Religions, three volumes of Encyclopedia of Associations, including International, National, and State and Local, Gale Directory of Databases, Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media, Publishers Directory, Encyclopedia of Governmental Advisory Organizations, Government Research Directory, and Research Centers Directory. more info.
D&B Million Dollar Directory
Directory of U.S. and international companies, both public and private. Limit search by affiliation, geography, industry identifiers, export/import, occupation, as well as minority or women owned businesses. Great resource for job interview preparation. more info.
ReferenceUSA
Business, consumer, residential research. U.S. white page listings, new businesses, Canadian businesses. Consumers/Lifestyles database offers market resarch information. Use Advanced Search for detailed categories. more info.



hcl mobile app
hclib
mobile
app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Depository
Library
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
County
Government
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS