home > reference & research > magazines & newspapers
Sub-Topics
 
Directories & Indexes
Full-Text Articles
Historical
Local
 
Multicultural
Scholarly & Peer Reviewed
Specialized

Top Databases Show all
 
Top Websites Show all
 
   
Zinio
Choose from a varied collection of magazines that can be read on any Internet-enabled device. more info.
ProQuest Newsstand
Full-text articles from major national and regional newspapers, including the Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, and the Star Tribune. Coverage varies by title. more info.
EBSCO MegaFILE
Search multiple collections of magazine articles, reference books, and images at one time. Subjects include science, humanities, social sciences, technology, business. more info.
MasterFILE Premier
Topics include business, health, education, and general science. Content includes full-text periodical articles, general reference books, primary sources, photos, and maps. Coverage back to 1975. more info.
NewspaperDirect Press Display
Browse the pages of individual newspapers or search a topic in numerous U.S. and international papers. Article backfile is approximately 60 days. more info.
Show all databases
  Startribune.com 
Online version of the daily newspaper
Twincities.com 
Online version of the Pioneer Press daily newspaper
Newsweekly Directory 
Directory of papers belonging to the Association of Alternative Newsweeklies, including links to their website...more
MinnPost.com 
Local nonprofit journalism site providing news, video, audio and community commentary
Minnesota Newspapers Directory 
List of Minnesota newspapers arranged by city
Show all websites



hcl mobile app
hclib
mobile
app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Depository
Library
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
County
Government
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS