home > reference & research > patents & trademarks
Sub-Topics
 
Copyright
Patents
Trademarks

All Databases
 
Top Websites Show all
 
   
Academic Search Premier
Contains scholarly publications covering all academic disciplines. Includes indexing and abstracts and some full-text articles. more info.
U.S. Patent and Trademark Resource
Published U.S. patent application and U.S. patents 1790-present. Full-text U.S. patents for 1920 to the present, as well as foreign patents from 32 countries, and Japanese and European patent abstracts. Includes advanced searching functions. Accessible only at the Central Library, 2nd floor -- please ask staff for assistance. more info.
PubWEST
Full-text U.S. patents for 1920 to the present, as well as foreign patents from 32 countries, and Japanese and European patent abstracts. Accessible only at the Central Library, 2nd floor -- please ask staff for assistance. more info.
  U.S. Patent and Trademark Office 
The official site for the United States Patent and Trademark Office.
European Patent Office  
Search this database for patents from more than 80 countries and regions.
The 7-Step U.S. Patent Search Strategy 
A brief overview on doing a patent search on the Patent Office's website.
Conducting a Trademark Search 
Step-bystep instructions for searching trademarks on the Trademark Office's website.
Inventors' Network 
Twin-Cities based group for inventors and innovators. Monthly meetings.
Show all websites



hcl mobile app
hclib
mobile
app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Depository
Library
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
County
Government
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS